8)

Ja, Jag har tråkigt men om ni svarar på dom här frågorna så har ja nåt att läsa nästa gång ja har tråkigt =P

Because I'm bored.
1. Where did you and I meet?

2. Take a stab at my middle name.

3. How long you've known me.

4. The last time that we saw each other.

5. Would I ever go sky diving?

6. Your first impression of me upon meeting me/seeing me.

 7. Am I funny?

 8. Can I sing?

9. The best thing about me.

10. What do I want to do more than anything?

11. What is one thing that you think I should do?

12. Do I have any special talents? If so, what are they?

13. Have you ever hugged me? or wanted to?

14. If there was one good nickname for me, it would be...

15. Your favorite memory of us.

16. If you could only say one thing to me before I died what would it be?

17. If you could change one thing about me what would it be?

18. If you had 1 nice thing to say about me what would it be?

19. If you could choose one song, which would best represent me or remind you of me?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0